Central America consists of Costa Rica, Panama, Honduras, Nicaragua, Equador, Belize, and El Salvador. Although geographically close, each country has its own political, economic and cultural makeup.
Learn how your Travel Insider can help you explore all the ways to make the most of your vacation to Central America.

Insiders on: Central America

  • Geography: Beautiful coastlines with mountains and jungles in the interior.
  • Language: Spanish
  • Climate: Tropical

Travel Insiders

Maureen Johnson

“I can give you truly insider tips on visiting…”
Agent Image


Amy Sidaw

“I have been in the travel industry for over 25 years and visited 4 continents, and taken…”

See Profile

Platinum Card members may also contact an Insider at
Learn more >

What do we mean by “Insiders”?

Click play to find out.